FETA FOUNDATION

Foundation for Emerging Technologies and Arts

Contact 

FETA: Foundation for Emerging Technologies and Arts

2294 NW 2nd Ave

Miami, FL 33140

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Juraj Kojs, Founder and Director

kojs@fetafoundation.org

Paula Matthusen, Associate Director

matthusen@fetafoundation.org

Spencer Topel, Associate Director

topel@fetafoundation.org


STAFF 

Alex Lough, program coordinator

alex.lough@fetafoundation.org

Catalina von Wrangell, program coordinator

catalina.von.wrangell@fetafoundation.org

Jorge Gomez Abrante, program coordinator

Jorge.gomez.abrante@fetafoundation.org

 

©2016 FETA FOUNDATION || CONTACT US

designed by PZRM 2016